Burlington Municipal Employees
Federal Credit Union
Your Subtitle text

About Us

Board of Directors

Richard Howard - President

Gerald Mills Jr. - Vice President

Brian Curtin - Treasurer

Paula McMahon - Secretary

Albert Fay Jr.

Robert Gallagher

Richard Reid

Supervisory Committee

Lois Shramek - Chairperson

Teresa Clement

Robert Gallagher

Loan Committee

James Dion

Beverly Hanafin

Joan MacDonnell
Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - Monday to Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. - Friday

The office will be closed at 12 noon on the last working day of the month in March, June, September and December.

We are closed on holidays
Office Staff

Beverly Hanafin - Manager

Erin Degan - Assistant Manager

Colleen Conceison
Web Hosting Companies